Links / Liens

0
1584

Des liens, un peu en vrac: musiciens et groupes, labels, collectifs, graphisme et arts visuels… Si vous voulez qu’on affiche un lien vers votre site ou page ici, envoyez-nous un Email (breakcore@free.fr).

Links in no particular order: musicians and bands, labels, crews, design and visual arts… If you want a link to your site or page here, send us an Email (breakcore@free.fr)

>>> MUSICIENS & GROUPES / MUSICIANS & BANDS:

Kodek: http://kodek.eu
André Diamant: http://andrediamant.free.fr/duracell.htm
Randomatik Blast: http://randomatikblast.free.fr
Les Porcs: http://lesporcs.com
Eat Rabbit: https://soundcloud.com/eat-rabbit
Le crabe: http://ccrecordz.herbesfolles.org
Butcher’s Harem: http://www.butchersharem.com
Aphex Twin: https://aphextwin.warp.net
Ceephax Acid Crew: http://www.ceephax.co.uk
Realicide: http://realicide.com
Roundopready: https://soundcloud.com/roundopready
Lightning bolt: http://laserbeast.com
Autechre: https://autechre.bleepstores.com
Atomic Trip: https://atomictrip.bandcamp.com
Squarepusher: http://www.squarepusher.net
Bogdan Raczynski: http://www.bogdanraczynski.com
Jamie Lidell: http://jamielidellmusic.com
Passenger of Shit: http://www.passengerofshit.com
667u, Rank Sinatra, DJ Rainbow Ejaculation, FUKNO…: http://www.667u.com
Company Fuck: http://www.companyfuck.com
Sonic Terror: http://sonicterror.net
Shitmat: http://www.shitmat.co.uk
Princesse Rotative: https://princesserotative.bandcamp.com
Society Suckers: http://www.society-suckers.com
Jankenpopp: http://jankenpopp.com
DJ Die Soon: https://djdiesoon.bandcamp.com
Solar Skeletons: http://www.solarskeletons.com
Clipping.: https://clppng.bandcamp.com
Tzii: http://www.tzii.tk
Mdou Moctar: https://mdoumoctar.bandcamp.com
Venetian snares: http://www.venetiansnares.com
Alto Clark: http://altoclark.net
Jonathan Snipes: http://www.jonat8han.com
Bruno And Michelle Are Smiling: http://www.bamas.org
Droon: http://www.droon.org
Mochiphet: http://www.mochipet.com
Jean Louis Costes: http://www.costes.org
Jpeg Mafia: http://jpegmafia.net
Cult of Occult: https://cultofoccult.wordpress.com
Otto Von Schirach: http://www.ottovonschirach.com
Rioji Ikeda: http://www.ryojiikeda.com
The Flashbulb: http://theflashbulb.net/2015
Cobra Killer: http://www.cobra-killer.com
Drop the Lime: http://www.dropthelime.com
Lucas Abela aka Justice Yeldham: http://dualplover.com/abela
Merzbow: http://merzbow.net
Patric Catani: http://catani-music.de
Osica: https://soundcloud.com/osicamusic
Doormouse: https://doormouse.bandcamp.com
Necro: https://www.necrohiphop.com/
Baseck: https://baseck.bandcamp.com
Puppet Mastaz: https://soundcloud.com/puppetmastaz-official
Surachai: https://surachai.bandcamp.com
Ebola : https://soundcloud.com/eddddddddde
StuntRock: http://www.stuntrock.com
KK Null & Zeni Geva: http://www.kknull.com
Le Crabe: https://soundcloud.com/lecrabe
Maladroit: https://soundcloud.com/maladroit
Toecutter: https://soundcloud.com/toecutter-1
DJ Mark N: https://soundcloud.com/dj-mark-n-australia
Trakabs: https://soundcloud.com/miletrakabs
Ove-Naxx: https://soundcloud.com/ovenaxx
Anklepants: https://soundcloud.com/anklepants
DJ Skullvomit: https://soundcloud.com/djskullvomit
Ladyscraper: https://soundcloud.com/ladyscraper
Somatic Responses: https://soundcloud.com/somatics
Sickboy: https://soundcloud.com/sickboy-milkplus
CDR-hikaru: https://soundcloud.com/cdr-hikaru
Kodek: https://soundcloud.com/kodek
Notorious Bib: https://soundcloud.com/notorious-bib
I:GOR: https://soundcloud.com/i-gor
Knife Hand Chop: https://soundcloud.com/knifehandchop
Baseck: https://soundcloud.com/baseck
Assassani: https://soundcloud.com/assassani
Sweet Team: https://soundcloud.com/sweet-team
Jason Forrest: https://soundcloud.com/jason-forrest
DJ Assault: https://soundcloud.com/djassault
Xarolium: https://soundcloud.com/xarolium
MC Bushpig – Scatbutcher: https://soundcloud.com/scat-butcher-mc-bushpig
Grosso Gadgetto: https://soundcloud.com/grossogadgetto-1
Killjoy: https://soundcloud.com/carl-killjoy
Unas: https://soundcloud.com/ananal
EPZ: https://soundcloud.com/epz
Fukno: https://soundcloud.com/667u
CX Kidtronik: https://soundcloud.com/cxkidtronik
DJ Funk: https://soundcloud.com/d-j-funk-1
Ripit: https://soundcloud.com/ripit
The USA Kings: https://soundcloud.com/the-usa-kings
Lamborghini: https://soundcloud.com/lamborghini-usa-kings
The Panacea: https://soundcloud.com/thepanaceaofficial
Mark Sida: https://soundcloud.com/mark-sida
Thirty Two Bit: https://soundcloud.com/thirtytwobit-558218713
Melodik Pinpon: https://soundcloud.com/melodikpinpon
Fat Frumos: https://soundcloud.com/fat-frumos
Captain Ahab: https://captainahab.bandcamp.com
Audioporn: https://soundcloud.com/moonshaker-1
Bong Ra: https://soundcloud.com/bong-ra
The Satan: https://soundcloud.com/satan666
Detest: https://soundcloud.com/detest
DJ Detweiler: http://djdetweiler.com

>>> LABELS & COLLECTIFS / LABELS & CREWS:

Da Heard It Records: https://www.daheardit-records.net
Jarring Effects: http://www.jarringeffects.net
AFX Agency: http://www.afx.agency/fr
Bee Records: http://www.beerecords.com & http://beerecords.bandcamp.com
Ground Zero: https://www.grrrndzero.org
Half Theory: http://halftheory.com
C’est pas des manières: http://www.cestpasdesmanieres.org
NHDIYSTREC: https://nhdiystrec.wordpress.com & http://nhdiystrec.free.fr
Un Poil Court: http://unpoilcourt.com
The Greed: http://soundcloud.com/thegreed
Brainfeeder: http://www.brainfeedersite.com
SK Records: http://skrecords.org
Handicap Records: https://handicaprecords.bandcamp.com
Chip n’ Damned: http://www.chipndamned.com
Suck Puck Recordz: https://www.mixcloud.com/SUCK_PUCK
PRSPCT: https://www.prspct.nl
Third Type Tapes: http://www.thirdtypetapes.com
Bangface: https://www.bangface.com
Cock Rock Disco: http://www.cockrockdisco.net
Dual Plover: http://dualplover.com
Da Heard It Records: https://www.daheardit-records.net
Serendip Lab: http://www.serendip-lab.org
Cannibal Canniche: http://www.cannibalcaniche.com
Ipecac: https://ipecac.com
Warp Records: https://warp.net
Killbot records: http://www.killbotrecords.com
Tzadik: http://www.tzadik.com
Sonic Belligeranza: http://sonicbelligeranza.com
Praxis: https://praxis-records.net
Zhark International: http://www.zhark.org
North American Hardcore: http://www.robot-dreams.com/nahc
Addict Records: http://www.addictrecords.com
Bloody Fist: https://bloodyfistrecords.bandcamp.com & http://www.bloodyfistradio.com
Peace OFF: http://www.peaceoff.org & https://peaceoff.bandcamp.com
Hymen: http://www.hymen-records.com
D-Trash Records: http://www.lunaticfringe.org/~schizoid/dtrashrecords
Widerstand: http://widerstand.org/en
Dual Plover: http://www.dualplover.com
V/vm Test records: http://www.brainwashed.com/vvm
Shitwank: http://www.shitwank.com.au
Tigerbeat 6: https://www.discogs.com/label/552-Tigerbeat6
Deatchant Records: http://deathchant-shop.com
DHR Digigtal Hardcore: http://digitalhardcore.com
Planet Mu: http://planet.mu
Cock Rock Disco: http://www.cockrockdisco.net
Breakcore gives me Wood: https://breakcoregivesmewood.bandcamp.com
Coretex labs: http://core-tex.org
Painfree found sound: http://www.painfreefoundsound.com
Sububurban Trash Industries: https://soundcloud.com/suburbantrash
Antisocial Netlabel: http://www.antisocial.be
Deathbomb Arc: http://www.deathbombarc.com
Sociopath Recordinds: http://www.sociopath-recordings.com
Hirntrust: http://www.hirntrust.at
OVNI Records: https://www.ovni-records.com
Bleep Street: https://bleepstreet.bandcamp.com
Musiques Incongrues: http://www.musiques-incongrues.net/forum
Emission Ouïedire: http://www.ouiedire.net
Boiler Room: https://boilerroom.tv

>>> GRAPHISME & ARTS VISUELS / DESIGN & VISUAL ARTISTS:

Vice Magazine: https://www.vice.com
Arrache toi un Œil: http://www.arrachetoiunoeil.com
Eboys: http://hello.eboy.com/eboy
Rats and Thugs: http://www.ratsangthugs.com
Jean Luc Navette: http://jean-lucnavette.blogspot.fr
Editions Noire Méduse: http://www.noire-meduse.com
Art Toys: https://artoyz.com/shop/fr
Adbusters: http://www.adbusters.org
La Demeure du Chaos: http://www.demeureduchaos.org
Graphzines.net: http://www.graphzines.net
Blanquet: http://www.blanquet.com
ubu.com: http://www.ubu.com
Network Awesome: http://networkawesome.com
Badmovies: http://badmovies.org
Space Invader: http://www.space-invaders.com
Les Frères Guedins: http://lesfreresguedin.blogspot.fr
Banksy: http://www.banksy.co.uk
BZE: http://bzeland.free.fr
Le Dernier Cri: http://www.lederniercri.org
AADN: http://aadn.org
Vortex Zine: http://www.vortex-zine.net
Smuff Masks: http://snuffmasks.bigcartel.com
Petit Commite del Terror: http://petitcomitedelterror.blogspot.fr
Demonodrome: http://demonodrome.blogspot.fr
Culture Commune: http://culture-commune.erog.fr

>>> DIVERS / VARIOUS:

Toolbox Records: http://www.toolboxrecords.com
Cargo Records: http://www.cargorecords.co.uk
Erica synths: http://ericasynths.lv
Soulseek: http://www.slsknet.org
Seek Sick Sound: http://www.seeksicksound.com
Noisey: https://noisey.vice.com
Forum Breakcore Addicts: http://www.breakcore-addicts.org
Forum Breakcore World: https://breakcoreworld.wordpress.com
Trashaudio: http://trashaudio.com
Sound Base Music Shop: https://everpress.com/sound-base-music

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here